Child Support Guideline Committee Members

Chair

Kimberly Surrat

Representing - Family Law Section of the State Bar of Nevada
Phone: 775-636-8200
Email: kim@surrattlaw.com

Members

Kathleen Baker

Representing - Nevada District Attorneys Association - Washoe County
Phone: 775-789-7111
Email: wkbaker@da.washoecounty.us

Karen Cliffe

Representing - Nevada District Attorneys Association - Clark County
Phone: 702-671-9474
Email: karen.cliffe@clarkcountyda.com

Lesley Cohen

Representing - State of Nevada Assembly
Phone: 702-433-9612
Email: lesleycohenad29@gmail.com

Charles Hoskin

Representing - Family Division of the Eighth Judicial District Court
Phone: 702-455-5994
Email: deptelc@clarkcountycourts.us

Keith Pickard

Representing - State of Nevada Assembly
Phone: 702-910-4300 or 702-813-5503
Email: keithp@nevadafamilylaw.com

Joseph Sanford

Representing - Nevada District Attorneys Association - Churchill County
Phone: 775-423-6561
Email: jsanford@churchillda.org

Lidia Stiglich

Representing - Justice of the Nevada Supreme Court
Phone: 775-684-1530
Email: lstiglich@nvcourts.nv.gov

Dallas Harris

Representing - Senator for the State of Nevada Legislature
Email: dallas.harris@sen.state.nv.us

Ellen Crecelius

Representing - Expert in Economics and Child Support
Phone: 775-684-3668
Email: Ellen.Crecelius@dhcfp.nv.gov

Melissa Hardy

Representing - Assemblywoman for the State of Nevada Legislature
Email: melissa.hardy@asm.state.nv.us

Margot Chappel

Representing - Division of Welfare and Supportive Services
Phone: 775-684-0553
Email: mxchappel@dwss.nv.gov

Bridget Robb

Representing - Family Division of the Second Judicial District Court
Phone: 775-325-6739
Email: bridget.robb@washoecourts.us

Jim Shirley

Representing - Family Division of the Eleventh Judicial District Court
Phone: 775-273-2105 or 775-453-5865
Email: jshirley1@11thjudicialdistrictcourt.net

Myra Paredes

Judicial Assistant for Judge Jim Shirley
Email: mparedes@11thjudicialdistrictcourt.net

Archived Member List

2017 - 2018 Committee Members

2019 - 2020 Committee Members